Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Kelley Kish Director of Athletics 440.375.7480 kkish@lec.edu
Molly Hoffman Senior Woman Administrator 440.375.7481 mhoffman@lec.edu
TBA Assistant or Associate Director of Athletics for Strategic Communications & Administration 440.375.7475 tba@lec.edu
Ryan Scanlan Director of Sport Operations 440.375.7415 rscanlan@lec.edu
Cole Sulmonetti Director of Compliance 440.375.7472 csulmonetti@lec.edu
Andrew Hanson Sport Operations Graduate Assistant 440-375-7468 ahanson@lec.edu
Andrew Sismour Sport Operations Graduate Assistant 440-375-7468 asismour@lec.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Hoffman Head Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 mhoffman@lec.edu
Zach Hoffman Associate Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 zhoffman1@lec.edu
Kandis Hills Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 khills@lec.edu
Sabrina Forstein Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 sforstein@lec.edu
Shana Miskovsky, M.D. Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Cameron Castro Head Coach 440.375.7470 ccastro@lec.edu
Jerry Hites Assistant Coach - Infielders jhites@lec.edu
Jared Franklin Graduate Assistant Coach- Hitters 440.375.7466 jfranklin@lec.edu
Stephen Hart Graduate Assistant Coach- Pitchers / Strength and Conditioning Coordinator 440.375.7484 shart@lec.edu
Michael Fox Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Conley Head Coach 440.375.7488 kconley@lec.edu
Mike Piks Assistant Coach
Eric Siefert Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7477 esiefert@lec.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Brooklyn Kohlheim Head Coach 440.375.7476 bkohlheim@lec.edu
Kenzie Perttu Assistant Coach 440.375.7487 mperttu@lec.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Giles Davis Head Coach 440.375.7479 gdavis@lec.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Gerald Hazzard Head Coach 440.375.7388 ghazzard@lec.edu
Ross Jenkins Offensive Coordinator / QB Coach / Recruiting Coordinator 440.375.7390 rojenkins@lec.edu
Devante Sims Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs 440.375.7395 desims@lec.edu
Sean Allgood Assistant Coach - Receivers
John Tsironis Kicking Game Coordinator
Joe Aichele Graduate Assistant Coach - Offense

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Gartelman Head Coach 440.375.7478 sgartelman@lec.edu
Connor Ryan Assistant Coach
John Steenberg Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mallory Ferrandiz Head Coach 440.375.7482 mferrandiz@lec.edu
Kayla Bohn Graduate Assistant Coach kbohn@lec.edu
Katie Holden Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Louie Rolko Head Coach 440.375.7386 lrolko@lec.edu
Lewis Dunne Graduate Assistant Coach ldunne@lec.edu
Cory Bucur Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Reni Lawrence Head Coach 440.375.7387 ilawrence@lec.edu
Cooper Hoenigman Assistant Coach 440.321.0838
Katie Mauch Graduate Assistant Coach kmauch@lec.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Rebecca Dyer Head Coach 440.375.7377 rdyer@lec.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Gabby Woods Graduate Assistant Coach gwoods@lec.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Breese Head Coach 440.375.7375 jbreese@lec.edu
Andrew Bearden Assistant Coach